TC Members

Chair
Bayu Jayawardhana University of Groningen, Netherlands b dot jayawardhana at rug dot nl

Members:
Frank Allgower University of Stuttgart, Germany frank dot allgower at ist dot uni-stuttgart dot de 
Murat Arcak University California at Berkeley, CA, USA arcak at berkeley dot edu
Neda Bagheri Northwestern University, IL, USA n-bagheri at northwestern dot edu
Gregory Batt National Institute for Research in Computer Science and Control, France Gregory dot Batt at inria dot fr
Calin Belta Boston University, MA, USA cbelta at bu dot edu
Mario di Bernardo
University of Bristol, UK University of Naples, Italy enmdb at bristol dot ac dot uk
Franco Blanchini University of Udine, Italy, franco dot blanchini at uniud dot it
Eric Bullinger
University Magdeburg, Germany eric dot bullinger at ovgu dot de
Filippo Cacace Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma, Italy, f dot cacace at unicampus dot it
Ming Cao University of Groningen, Netherlands m dot cao at rug dot nl
Carlo Cosentino University of Magna Graecia, Italy, carlo dot cosentino at unicz dot it
Frank Doyle Harvard University, MA, USA frank_doyle at seas dot harvard dot edu 
Rolf Findeisen Otto-von-Guericke-Universitat Magdeburg, Germany rolf dot findeisen at ovgu dot de
Elisa Franco University of California at Riverside, CA, USA efranco at ucr dot edu
Chuanhou Gao Zhejiang University, P.R. China gaochou at zju dot edu dot cn 
Giulia Giordano TU Delft, Netherlands, g dot giordano at tudelft dot nl
Juergen Hahn
 Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, NY, USA, hahnj at rpi dot edu
Joao Hespanha University of California, Santa Barbara, CA, USA hespanha at ece dot ucsb dot edu
Yutaka Hori Keio University, Japan yhori at appi dot keio dot ac dot jp
A. Agung Julius Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, NY, USA julius2 at rpi dot edu
Mustafa Khammash Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich, Switzerland mustafa dot khammash at bsse dot ethz dot ch
Eric Klavins
 University of Washington, WA, USA klavins at u dot washington dot edu
John Lygeros Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich, Switzerland jlygeros at control dot ee dot ethz dot ch
Alexander Medvedev Uppsala University, Sweden alexander dot medvedev at it dot uu dot se
Richard M. Murray California Institute of Technology, CA, USA murray at cds dot caltech dot edu
Pasquale Palumbo Institute of System Analysis and Computer Science of CNR, Italy, pasquale dot palumbo at iasi dot cnr dot it
Antonis Papachristodolou
University of Oxford, UK antonis at eng dot ox dot ac dot uk
Yannis Paschalidis
Boston University, MA, USA yannisp at bu dot edu 
Gunawan Rudiyanto ETH Zurich, Switzerland, rudi dot gunawan at chem dot ethz dot ch
Abhyudai Singh University of Delaware at Newark, DE, USA absingh at udel dot edu
Eduardo Sontag Northeastern University, MA, USA sontag at ieee dot org
Guy-Bart Stan Imperial College London, UK g dot stan at imperial dot ac dot uk
Arjan van der Schaft University of Groningen, Netherlands a dot j dot van dot der dot schaft at rug dot nl
Erik Steur TU Delft, Netherlands, e dot steur at tudelft dot nl
Domitilla del Vecchio
MIT, MA ddv at mit dot edu
Mathukumalli Vidyasagar University of Texas at Dallas, TX m dot vidyasagar at utdallas dot edu
Steffen Waldherr KU Leuven, Belgium steffen dot waldherr at kuleuven dot be